Forced Voyeurism – Differences between Men and Women

May 27, 2005 at 4:50 pm 3 comments

Was tickled by this post.

Something light-hearted for a change.

A typical girl’s reaction:

…There was this indian guy wearing loose shorts sitting directly opposite me, shaking his legs. And I just happened to glance(more like caught a glimpse) thru his shorts and realised he’s NOT WEARING UNDERWEAR!!

I can fucking see his balls!!!

…HIS PENIS CAME OUT!!! I was so shocked and disgusted I really wanted to puke right there and then!! I panicked!! I wanted then to get up immediately. But he got off right at the next stop. I was still very very traumatised by that whole thing.. yuck!

But you won’t expect a typical guy to say/write something like this:

“So, one day, I was sitting in the MRT, and there was this girl wearing a loose blouse, standing directly in front of me, shaking her body. And I just happened to glance (glimpse) and I realised she was not wearing a bra and I could see her fucking titties! So I thought close my eyes and see no evil right. WRONG! HER BLOUSE POPPED OPEN AND HER TITTIES CAME OUT! I was so shocked! WHY MUST THIS SHIT HAPPEN TO ME?”

uh! You’ll never hear a guy say that! Why? Cos boobs are nice, and dangly penises are not!!

Where’s our share of good stuff!!!!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Ramblings on the educational divide Aptly named professors, or not? “Nominative Determinism”

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. perception  |  May 28, 2005 at 11:25 am

    hi, thanks for commenting. =) however, I do not wished to be linked anywhere, so it would be nice if you could remove the link to my site. thanks very much!

    Reply
  • 2. One Little Twit  |  June 5, 2005 at 4:57 pm

    I guess not. Actually i think guys will comment. Only if they see some saggy ah ma tits that caused them to have second thoughts about boobs.

    Reply
  • 3. jettykey  |  June 8, 2005 at 5:57 pm

    haha, one little twit is right.

    Girls may not quite tell the truth. They may enjoy it secretly.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


takchek's Photos

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 69,479 hits
May 2005
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
_uacct = "UA-1905437-2"; urchinTracker();

